How to save a route to Favorites?
The route can be saved into Favorites for later use.
- After you create a route, tap on the Route info button from the Quick menu (3 dots in the bottom right corner).
- Then tap on the “Heart” icon on the left.
- In the last step you can customize the name of the route and then confirm its addition to your Favorites by pressing Add.