icon

Sygic GPS Navigation for iOS - Regional apps

Regional paid Premium app without trial option.

Troubleshooting (missing Favorites, cannot restore, etc.)

My favourites keep dissapearing/I cannot save favourites/Home location etc.

This can happen if you are using the iCloud backup option in Sygic on 2 devices at the same time. iCloud back up and restore is mainly for restoring backup on new fresh installations of Sygic without any data. We do not recommend to use 2 or more devices simultaneously with this service. You may lose all your data. It is also possible that something went wrong during back up and restore with iCloud and a corrupted or blank file is overwriting your new favorites. Please, delete data from your iCloud. After this, you should be able to save new favorites/home/imported POIs etc.

I cannot back up and restore data between my devices using iCloud

Turn off back up and restore in Sygic Settings → Cloud service and delete all data on iCloud storage. Then enable back up and restore in the app settings.

I lost all my favorites

If you lost all your favorites and you cannot restore them from iCloud, we are sorry, but it seems your favorites are lost.

Didn't you find a solution or answer?

Submit a request

Back to the section overview

How to delete data from iCloud?

Are you happy with Sygic GPS Navigation?

Share it please

Submit a request

If you did not find the answer to your question in our FAQ, user guide or video guides section, please contact us by filling in the details below. Our support staff will contact you back via email within 48 hours. Thank you.

You request has been sent! Our support staff will review it and contact you back within the next 48 hours. Thank you.