How to cancel a subscription (unsubscribe from Premium+)
Subscriptions for Sygic GPS Navigation can be canceled by following these steps:
- Open the page accounts.sygic.com
- Log in to the account under which you registered and paid for the subscription (email and password, or via Facebook or Google account).
- After logging in, you will see the "My Orders" section, click on the line with the active subscription.
- The order detail opens with the option to "cancel subscription".
- After clicking on "cancel subscription", a window will appear where you can confirm the cancellation of the subscription by clicking on "Yes".
- Subscription will be canceled - the change will take effect when you return to the "My Orders" page.
How to cancel a subscription purchased through Google Play
You will not see subscriptions purchased through Google Play after logging in on the site accounts.sygic.com. This type of subscription can only be canceled by unsubscribing as described below.
Note: Uninstalling the application will not cancel your subscription.
- Go to play.google.com.
- Make sure you're signed in to the right Google Account.
- Click My Subscriptions on the left.
- Select the subscription for Sygic GPS Navigation that you want to cancel.
- Click Manage and then Unsubscribe.
- Click Yes in the confirmation pop-up window.
If you use an iPhone or iPad, the subscription will be canceled through your Apple account. You can find the exact procedure at Apple Support website.
I can't log in, I don't remember my password
You can set a new login password yourself. One option is to do this from our website, or you can tap "Forgot password" in the Sygic → Login menu.
After entering your e-mail address on the page provided, you will receive an e-mail message that contains a special link for your Sygic account, to a page where you can safely set a new password.
Please note that the password you create must be at least 8 characters long.
I don't have the option to cancel my subscription after logging in
This situation can occur when:
- You have purchased a subscription under a different account - In this case, try logging in under a different account (e.g. via Google login, Facebook, or another email)
- The subscription is paid via Google Play or an Apple account - The subscription must then be canceled via Google Play, or via an Apple account (see the procedures above in "How to cancel a subscription purchased through Google Play")